+36 1 344 0314|titkarsag@mab.hu
Contact2021-11-23T11:21:23+00:00

Contact

MAB office: Budapest, Krisztina krt. 39/B. IV. em.

Mailing address: 1439 Budapest, Pf. 635.

Phone: + 36 1 344 0314

E-mail: titkarsag@mab.hu

Archived documents are available at the old HAC website at old.mab.hu

Heads of the MAB Secretariat

Name Field of expertise E-mail
Ágnes Mosolygóné dr. Gődény director, chief officer for institutional accreditation godeny.agnes@mab.hu
dr. Péter Levente Lakatos deputy director, officer of the legal and review committees lakatos.peter@mab.hu

Working Groups

Institution Accreditation Working Group

Name Field of expertise E-mail
Ágnes Mosolygóné dr. Gődény director, chief officer for institutional accreditation godeny.agnes@mab.hu
Anikó Bogdán support officer for the director, specialist for institutional accreditation bogdan.aniko@mab.hu
Anna Szombathelyi program officer szombathelyi.anna@mab.hu

Specialist Working Group

Name Field of expertise E-mail
Andrea Szlivka senior program officer szlivka.andrea@mab.hu
Orsolya Sőtér program officer soter.orsolya@mab.hu
Dr. Ágnes Bálint program officer balint.agnes@mab.hu
Krisztina Brocskó administrator brocsko.krisztina@mab.hu

Doctoral Working Group

Name Field of expertise E-mail
Beatrix Dányi program officer danyi.beatrix@mab.hu
Éva Halmai administrator halmai.eva@mab.hu

University Professor Working Group

Name Field of expertise E-mail
Dr. Ágnes Bálint program officer balint.agnes@mab.hu
Orsolya Perlaky administrator perlaky.orsolya@mab.hu

Economic Working Group

Name Field of expertise E-mail
Zita Finta economic leader finta.zita@mab.hu
Éva Krajcsovics economic administrator krajcsovics.eva@mab.hu

International Working Group

Name Field of expertise E-mail
Ádám Kégler secretary – general fotitkar@mab.hu
Dr. Péter Levente Lakatos deputy director lakatos.peter@mab.hu
Tekla Bodnár administrator bodnar.tekla@mab.hu

Administrator Working Group

Name Field of expertise E-mail
Bruckmann Erika administrator bruckmann.erika@mab.hu
Gyöngyi Kondor administrator kondor.gyongyi@mab.hu

IT experts

Name Field of expertise E-mail
Attila Borzi IT expert borzi.attila@mab.hu
Márton Lőrincz IT expert lorincz.marton@mab.hu